Current Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

Interested in becoming a chapter leader for your state?

Email info@theamericanview.com

 

State/Province City Name Email
CA Penn Valley Jan Collins iotcnorcal@gmail.com 
CA Fountain Valley Steve Jackson prrsteve@att.net 
CA Yuba City Tammie Rikard tjrikard@gmail.com 
DE Delmar David Gibson dagibson66@gmail.com 
DE Lewes Larry Mayo dadildoit@comcast.net 
DE Lewes Laurene Purdy laurie1978@verizon.net 
DE Georgetown Phil Daisey prd7777@gmail.com 
DE Greenwood Sheriff Jeff Christopher horseforceone@aol.com 
FL Sebring Dale Pflug dale.pflug@yahoo.com 
FL Port Saint Lucie Massey Campos massey@theamericanview.com 
GA Woodstock Ricardo Davis ricardodavis@gaconstitutionparty.org 
IA West Des Moines Steve Deace steve@stevedeace.com 
IN Evansville David Christmas david.christmas@ymail.com 
MD Annapolis David Whitney DWhitney@theamericanview.com 
MD John Milligan johnmilligan1971@yahoo.com 
MI Holland Andrew Geurink andrew@hesequipment.com 
MI Coloma Carl G. Oehling coehling@sbcglobal.net 
MI Grand Rapids Mark Petzold petzoldmark@yahoo.com 
MI Alma Yvette Franco-Clark yfranco27@gmail.com 
MI Kawkawlin Cal & Eva Zastrow calzastrow@hotmail.com 
MN Annandale Liz Schomburg liz.schomburg@gmail.com 
MO Rayville Debbie Van Till debbie@vantillfarms.com 
MS Guntown Les Riley rileydad10@gmail.com 
NC Roxboro Heidi & Justin Mize mizefive@gmail.com 
NC Clayton Jake MacAulay jake@theamericanview.com 
NC Greensboro Stoney Medlin stoneym@edtailor.com 
ND Bismark Dustin Amundson dustinwamundson@gmail.com 
NE Eagle Kirk Massey eagle.ne@juno.com 
NE Papillion Nicole McGuire academynlkao4114@outlook.com 
NE Belcerve Patrick & Danna Swartz pdswartz@cox.net 
NV Pahrump Robert E Thomas III carguy341@yahoo.com 
NY Waterford William Dudek wdudek@nycap.rr.com 
OH Westerville Chuck Michaelis director@campamerican.com 
OH Logan Denise Whalen loganbandmom@yahoo.com 
OH Canal Winchester Diann Cole diann.cole@aol.com 
OH Somerville Ellen & Jim Horton elenahorton@gmail.com 
OH Springfield Ricki Pepin ricki@pepin.com 
PA York Greg “Arnie”  Arnsberger gregarn1@comcast.net 
PA Myers Town Jack & Kendra Hamlett hamlett@freedomgospel.com 
PA Hanover Jeff Trish jeffsaddress@centurylink.net 
SC Conway JOHN R. RIDDLE jrriddle@sccoast.net